Planning Committee

Agendas and Minutes

The Planning Committee considers all planning applications and planning policy documents relating to this parish.


Cllr. Graham Parkes

Vice Chair

Cllr. Mike Short


Cllr. James Binns

Cllr. Eric Davey

Cllr. Jo Fowler

Cllr. Chris Harrison

Cllr. Maureen McLean

Cllr. Alex Wade

Cllr. Malcolm Wade

To view meeting minutes and agendas please click the relevant link on the right.