Parish Ward Map and Councillors

Find out who your Councillor is by checking the map and looking at the corresponding list below

Parish Councillors

Butts Ash
Graham Parkes
Mike Short
Peter Armstrong

Chris Harrison
Malcolm Wade

Dibden Purlieu
James Binns
Eric Davey

Mark Clark

Hythe East
Jo Fowler
Daniel Poole

Hythe West
Trevor Johnson
Alex Wade

Maureen McLean

District Councillors

Butts Ash and Dibden Purlieu
James Binns
Peter Armstrong

Dibden and Hythe East
William Andrews
Daniel Poole

Furzedown and Hardley
Kathleen Crissell

Hythe West and Langdown
Beverley Thorne
Alex Wade

County Councillors

Malcolm Wade 023 8084 7218
Alexis McEvoy  023 8089 1667 (South Waterside)