The Neighbourhood Planning Group is formed of 6 parish Councillors and 6 community representatives.  The current members are:

Councillor Members

Cllr Graham Parkes (Chairman)
Cllr Dan Poole
Cllr Jo Fowler
Cllr Trevor Johnson
Cllr Chris Harrison

Community Members

Candy Huxham
Chris Kidd
Rev John Currin
Matt Kitcher
Miles Mills
Jean Adams
Peter Nutbeam
Nathan Ibbotson

Separate theme groups are being set up to specifically consider:
• Housing
• Transport and Road Infrastructure
• Environment
• Community Facilities

If you would like to be involved in this work please contact the Chairman of the Neighbourhood Planning group (Graham Parkes) or the Clerk to the Council (Stephanie Bennett) who will be able to put you in touch with the appropriate lead person.