The park and open spaces owned by the Parish Council are subject to a number of byelaws. 

The byelaws are made by the Hythe and Dibden Parish Council under section 164 of the Public Health Act 1875, section 15 of the Open Spaces Act 1906 and sections 12 and 15 of the Open Spaces Act 1906 with respect to pleasure grounds, public walks and open spaces as listed in the Schedule to these byelaws.

To view the byelaws, please click on the document on the right.